ADMINISTRATION
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT
Dan FehringerSuperintendent/SPED Directordfehringer@winnebagok12.org440
Cheryl BurrellAssistant Superintendentcburrell@winnebagok12.org359
Lori Tremayne7-12 Principalltremayne@winnebagok12.org423
Breann HaneyElementary Principalbhaney@winnebagok12.org426
Adam James5-8 Principal / Activities Directorajames@winnebagok12.org378
Joe GubbelsPreK-12 Special Education Directorjgubbels@winnebagok12.org371
Superintendent Contract 2017-18Superintendent Contract 2016-17