Dan Fehringer -- Superintendent/SPED Director
 dfehringer@winnebagok12.org


 
Superintendent's 2016-17 Contract

Superintendent's 2015-16 Contract





 
Cheryl Burrell —  Assistant Superintendent
cburrell@winnebagok12.org
 

 
Breann Haney — Elementary Principal
bhaney@winnebagok12.org
Adam James -- Elementary Principal / Activities Director
ajames@winnebagok12.org


 Lori Tremayne — 7-12 Principal
ltremayne@winnebagok12.org
 Dale Veatch — Assistant Principal
dveatch@winnebagok12.org