ADMINISTRATION
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT
Dan FehringerSuperintendent/SPED Directordfehringer@winnebagok12.org440
Cheryl BurrellAssistant Superintendentcburrell@winnebagok12.org359
Lori Tremayne7-12 Principalltremayne@winnebagok12.org423
Breann HaneyElementary Principalbhaney@winnebagok12.org426
Dale VeatchAssistant Principaldveatch@winnebagok12.org421
Adam JamesElementary Principal / Activities Directorajames@winnebagok12.org378