CERTIFIED STAFF
LASTNAMEFIRSTNAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
AhlersSandraHS-FCSsahlers@winnebagok12.org
AmanJill3rdjaman@winnebagok12.org
BassWilliam4thwbass@winnebagok12.org
BearSunshineSPED K-3 Variedsrbear@winnebagok12.org
BellJason8thjbell@winnebagok12.org
BensonJulieNursejbenson@winnebagok12.org
BonneauBarryHS-Businessbbonneau@winnebagok12.org
BraschStacyHS-Englishsbrasch@winnebagok12.org
BrokawShelbySPED 7-12sbrokaw@winnebagok12.org
BrownLowellHS-Sciencelowellbrown@winnebagok12.org
CarnahanWhitney6thwcarnahan@winnebagok12.org
CastilloLuciaEducarelcastillo@winnebagok12.org
CobleJeffreySPED St Aug/Facilityjcoble@winnebagok12.org
d,AugusteJamesSPED 4-6jdauguste@winnebagok12.org
DanielskiKatieTitle 1kdanielski@winnebagok12.org
DavieCourtneyTitle 1- Alt Edcdavie@winnebagok12.org
DeCoraJanelle7-12 Counselorjdecora@winnebagok12.org
DoenhoeferDanielaAcademy-7thddoenhoefer@winnebagok12.org
EwingPam2ndpewing@winnebagok12.org
FarmerJade1stjfarmer@winnebagok12.org
FaulknerJennifer4thjfaulkner@winnebagok12.org
FeightMarkAlt Edmfeight@winnebagok12.org
FinzenJanet3rdjfinzen@winnebagok12.org
GerholdtAlexEducareagerholdt@winnebagok12.org
GubbelsJoeSPED Coordinatorjgubbels@winnebagok12.org
GubbelsJamesTitle l- 7-12jagubbels@winnebagok12.org
HeinemanSarahEducaresheineman@winnebagok12.org
HeiserRobSPEDrheiser@winnebagok12.org
JohnsonJeffreyHS-Mathjjohnson@winnebagok12.org
KaiSandraTitle 1- K-6skai@winnebagok12.org
KendraLindaTitle 1- St Augslkendra@winnebagok12.org
KochJackieSPED4-6jkoch@winnebagok12.org
LangeJenKGjlange@winnebagok12.org
LecherChristy5thclecher@winnebagok12.org
LeuBrittanySPED SCIbleu@winnebagok12.org
LileTravisHS-Mathtlile@winnebagok12.org
LordChrisHS-Social Studiesclord@winnebagok12.org
LoutschSamanthaHS-Sciencesloutsch@winnebagok12.org
LurtherBrianHS-Musicblurther@winnebagok12.org
MacklingDougAcademy-8thdmackling@winnebagok12.org
MalecJenniferLibrarianjmalec@winnebagok12.org
MarkveBrittanyKGbmarkve@winnebagok12.org
McArthurMattHS-PE/Healthmmcarthur@winnebagok12.org
MetteDaleHS-Artdmette@winnebagok12.org
MilesLaDonnaSPED StAugslmiles@winnebagok12.org
MillerMolli7thmmiller@winnebagk12.org
MunterLucas1stlmunter@winnebagok12.org
NewcombeAaron7thanewcombe@winnebagok12.org
OhmanShaunak-6 Counselorsohman@winnebagok12.org
PalmerRachelHS-Englishrpalmer@winnebagok12.org
PixlerJamiAcademy-10thjpixler@winnebagok12.org
PrewettJudy5thjprewett@winnebagok12.org
RickettTinaTitle 1 - Sigtrickett@winnebagok12.org
RohanDawn1stdrohan@winnebagok12.org
SanfordSarahAlt Ed HSssanford@winnebagok12.org
SjutsReneeSPED K-1rsjuts@winnebagok12.org
SnyderDeb2nddsnyder@winnebagok12.org
SpirkDianaMusicdspirk@winnebagok12.org
StansberryBrittanyEducarebstansberry@winnebagok12.org
StonerRobertAcademy 10thrstoner@winnebagok12.org
TranmerAdam5thatranmer@winnebagok12.org
UrbanecDeanna8thdurbanec@winnebagok12.org
WarrenJayAlt Edjwarren@winnebagok12.org
WaughBrendaSPED K-6 Variedbwaugh@winnebagok12.org
WelshDustyHS-Ind Techdwelsh@winnebagok12.org
WilliamsKatySPED - SCI kwilliams@winnebagok12.org
WoltmanKimberlyEducarekwoltman@winnebagok12.org