staff-certified

CERTIFIED STAFF
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Jill AmanEL-4thjaman@winnebagok12.org
Austin BalesTechnology SIGabales@winnebagok12.org
Dar BalesTechnology Coordinatordbales@winnebagok12.org
William BassEL-3rdwbass@winnebagok12.org
Sunshine BearSpec Ed- k-6 Variedsrbear@winnebagok12.org
Jason BellJH-7thjbell@winnebagok12.org
Julie BensonSupport Staff- Nursejbenson@winnebagok12.org
Barry BonneauHS-Businessbbonneau@winnebagok12.org
Stacy BraschHS-Englishsbrasch@winnebagok12.org
Shelby BrokawSpec Ed- 7-12sbrokaw@winnebagok12.org
Whitney CarnahanEL-5thwcarnahan@winnebagok12.org
Lucia CastilloEducarelcastillo@winnebagok12.org
Jeffrey CobleSpecEd- StAug/Facilityjcoble@winnebagok12.org
James d,AugusteSpecEd-4-6jdauguste@winnebagok12.org
KatieDanielskiEL-KGkdanielski@winnebagok12.org
Courtney DavieTitle 1- Alt Edcdavie@winnebagok12.org
Janelle DeCoraSupport Staff-7-12 Counselorjdecora@winnebagok12.org
Daniela DoenhoeferAcademy-9thddoenhoefer@winnebagok12.org
Pam EwingEL-2ndpewing@winnebagok12.org
Jennifer FaulknerEL-3rdjfaulkner@winnebagok12.org
Mark FeightSupport Staff-Alt Edmfeight@winnebagok12.org
Janet FinzenEL-4thjfinzen@winnebagok12.org
Staci FooteEL-6thsfoote@winnebagok12.org
Samantha GroetkenSpecEd-3rdsgroetken@winnebagok12.org
Joe GubbelsSpecEd-7-12jgubbels@winnebagok12.org
James GubbelsTitle l- 7-12jagubbels@winnebagok12.org
Sarah HeinemanEducaresheineman@winnebagok12.org
Rob HeiserSpecEd-Alt Edrheiser@winnebagok12.org
Kayla HerfelAcademy-7thkherfel@winnebagok12.org
Becky IrwinSupport Staff- Livrarybirwin@winnebagok12.org
Jeffrey JohnsonHS-Mathjjohnson@winnebagok12.org
Sandra kaiTitle 1- K-6skai@winnebagok12.org
Linda KendraTitle 1- St Augslkendra@winnebagok12.org
Jackie kochSpecEd-4-6jkoch@winnebagok12.org
Patriece KrauseSpecEd-7-12pkrause@winnebagok12.org
Marc LaDueHS-History/Germanmladue@winnebagok12.org
Jen LangeEL-KGjlange@winnebagok12.org
Brittany LeuSpecEd-SCIbleu@winnebagok12.org
Travis LileHS-Mathtlile@winnebagok12.org
Chris LordHS-Social Studiesclord@winnebagok12.org
Samantha LoutschHS-Schiencesloutsch@winnebagok12.org
Brian LurtherHS-Musicblurther@winnebagok12.org
Doug MacklingAcademy-8thdmackling@winnebagok12.org
Jennifer MalsamHS-RYjmalsam@winnebagok12.org
Brittany MarkveEL-KGbmarkve@winnebagok12.org
Matt McArthurHS-PE/Healthmmcarthur@winnebagok12.org
Janelle McCluskeySecretaryjmccluskey@winnebagok12.org
Dale MetteHS-Artdmette@winnebagok12.org
MilesLaDonnaSpecEd-StAugslmiles@winnebagok12.org
Mollie MillerJH-8thmmiller@winnebagk12.org
Erin MiltenbergerEL-1stemiltenberger@winnebagok12.org
Aaron NewcombeJH-8thanewcombe@winnebagok12.org
Sahuna OhmanSupport Staff- k-6 Counselorsohman@winnebagok12.org
Rachel PalmerHS-Englishrpalmer@winnebagok12.org
Kory PfisterEL-6thkpfister@winnebagok12.org
Jami Pixler Academy-10thjpixler@winnebagok12.org
Ben PolacekSpecEd-2ndbpolacek@winnebagok12.org
Judy PrewettEL-2ndjprewett@winnebagok12.org
Amanda ReppHS-FCSarepp@winnebagok12.org
Tina RickettTitle 1 - Sigtrickett@winnebagok12.org
Dawn RohanEL-1stdrohan@winnebagok12.org
Sarah SanfordSpecEd-Coordinatorssanford@winnebagok12.org
Renee SjutsSpecEd-K-1rsjuts@winnebagok12.org
Deb SnyderTitle 1- K-6dsnyder@winnebagok12.org
Dianna SpirkMusicdspirk@winnebagok12.org
Britanny StansberryEducarebstansberry@winnebagok12.org
Adam TranmerEL-5thatranmer@winnebagok12.org
Deanna UrbanecJH-7thdurbanec@winnebagok12.org
Jay WarrenSupport Staff- Alt Edjwarren@winnebagok12.org
Brenda WaughSpecEdK-6 Variedbwaugh@winnebagok12.org
Dusty WelshHS-Ind Techdwelsh@winnebagok12.org
Katy WilliamsSPED - SCI kwilliams@winnebagok12.org
Kimberly WoltmanEducarekwoltman@winnebagok12.org
Alex GerholdtEducareagerholdt@winnebagok12.org
Comments