SUPPORT STAFF
LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESS
Acoya-ClevelandDeeAnnParaprofessionaldcleveland@winnebagok12.org
AldrichScottCustodialscaldrich@winnebagok12.org
BalesAustin Technology SIGabales@winnebagok12.org
BalesDar Technology Coordinatordbales@winnebagok12.org
BlackfishMichelleParaprofessionalmblkfish@winnebagok12.org
ClevelandNoelParaprofessionalncleveland@winnebagok12.org
DoxeyAngelParaprofessionaladoxey@winnebagok12.org
EarthKayAdministrative Assistantkayearth@winnebagok12.org
EarthCindyBaker/Assisstant Managercearth@winnebagok12.org
EarthFeatherProject Search Paraprofessionalfearth@winnebagok12.org
FiscusDebbieCustodialdfiscus@winnebagok12.org
FreeAlliseNSSRS/Data afree@winnebagok12.org
FreemontTerrellCustodialtfreemont@winnebagok12.org
FrenchmanJamesCustodialjfrenchman@winnebagok12.org
GrantKrystalMain Dish Cookkrgrant@winnebagok12.org
GrantGirardTransporationggrant@winnebagok12.org
HarlanMarcusParaprofessionalmaharlan@winnebagok12.org
HillEvanEducare Paraprofessionalehill@winnebagok12.org
KearnesBerniceCafeteria Monitorbkearnes@winnebagok12.org
KearnesLolaParaprofessionallolakearnes@winnebagok12.org
KublyBrendaESU Paraprofessionalbkubly@winnebagok12.org
LaPointePearlFood Servicesplapointe@winnebagok12.org
LaPointeAliciaParaprofessionalalapointe@winnebagok12.org
LeesLindaParaprofessionalllees@winnebagok12.org
LonewolfNicoleParaprofessionalnlonewolf@winnebagok12.org
MalloryCheyenneParaprofessionalcmallory@winnebagok12.org
MalsamJenniReconnecting Youthjmalsam@winnebagok12.org
MarrMichelleHot Lunchmmarr@winnebagok12.org
MarrufoKrisParaprofessionalkmarrufo@winnebagok12.org
MasquatIvaParaprofessionalimusquat@winnebagok12.org
McCluskeyJanelleSecretaryjmccluskey@winnebagok12.org
MedinaMimiParaprofessionalmmedina@winnebagok12.org
NielsenLaniceSt. Augs Paraprofessionallnielsen@winnebagok12.org
OrthElaineParaprofessionalejuhl@winnebagok12.org
ParkerTammySnack/Cook/Dishwashertparker@winnebagok12.org
PayerDarrenParaprofessionaldpayer@winnebagok12.org
RedhornRobinParaprofessionalrredhorn@winnebagok12.org
RedhornDavidCustodialdredhorn@winnebagok12.org
RossBradMaintenancebross@winnebagok12.org
SeatonRomiSecretary/Financerseaton@winnebagok12.org
SheridanLisaParaprofessionallsheridan@winnebagok12.org
SmithStephanieParaprofessionalssmith@winnebagok12.org
SterrDeniceReceptionistdsterr@winnebagok12.org
StoutTessaParaprofessionaltstout@winnebagok12.org
StoutJarrenCustodialjstout@winnebagok12.org
StoutLisaCustodiallstout@winnebagok12.org
StoutMikeCustodialmstout@winnebagok12.org
StrombergNoreneSecretary/Attendance/Recordsnstromberg@winnebagok12.org
ThomasDeannaFruit/Veggie Cookdthomas@winnebagok12.org
WaukonEllenFinance Officerewaukon@winnebagok12.org
WolfeHenriettaEducare Paraprofessionalhwolfe@winnebagok12.org
WolfeAlyssaParaprofessionalawolfe@winnebagok12.org